Boston Squash and Racketball Club is run by its committee, which is elected every year at the AGM.  In the meantime, we are always looking for new members to consider accepting on to it, so if you are interested then please see one of the members below.

Mark Hildred (chairman)
Peter Tait (treasurer)

Anita Lowe (club secretary)
Pete Andrews  (club steward)

Adam Hildred
Patrick Hildred
Jacky Parsons
John Payne 

The Committee